» Log in

Seven Capilano Women Named To Team BC

June 20, 2018
Posted by crob

The BC Senior Women have recently announced its roster for the National Championships in July. Seven Capilano RFC Women were named to the team. Gill Boag, Andrea Burk, Christina Burnham, Kaitlyn Cumming, Nicola Jones, Allison McCormack, and Melissa Robinson were all selected to the team. Congratulations ladies on the selections, well deserved! Best of luck to Team BC in Saskatoon!